Search your favorite song for free

1. Anderson East - Encore Album Reaction/Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 6:07
  • By
Anderson East - Encore Album Reaction/Review

Hey what's up today on LegendBTV we're talking about the new album from Anderson east entitled Encore Singer Songwriter


2. Anderson East - Encore - Album Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 8:22
  • By
Anderson East - Encore - Album Review

For my 888th review, I discuss Anderson East's much-touted sonic expansion and what barely holds it back from greatness. Best


3. Anderson East - Encore ALBUM REVIEW

  • Published: 4 weeks ago
  • Duration: 0:13
  • By

4. Anderson East - Encore - Album Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 4:11
  • By
Anderson East - Encore - Album Review

My review of the fantastic new album Encore by Anderson East. Songs include King For A Day, House Is A Building, All On My Mind,


5. Anderson East - Encore ALBUM REVIEW

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 9:18
  • By
Anderson East - Encore ALBUM REVIEW

For his third album, Anderson East delivers a solid project albeit showing room to improve on a songwriting front for a good deal of


6. [Breaking News]Anderson East ready for ' Encore '

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 4:50
  • By
[Breaking News]Anderson East ready for ' Encore '

[Breaking News]Anderson East ready for ' Encore ' Joshua Black Wilkins You might describe Anderson East's career as a slow climb


7. Review: Anderson East show his enormous talent into ' Encore '

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 2:34
  • By
Review: Anderson East show his enormous talent into ' Encore '

Review: Anderson East show his enormous talent into ' Encore ' Anderson East, "Encore" (Elektra) As a sign that Anderson East is


8. Record Round-up #15 (BØRNS, Black Veil Brides, and more...)

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 17:20
  • By
Record Round-up #15 (BØRNS, Black Veil Brides, and more...)

On this week's episode, we dive into some controversial opinions about several bands including some with rabid fanbases... this


9. "OBLiViON" by T-Pain - Album Review | YES

  • Published: 2 months ago
  • Duration: 6:51
  • By
"OBLiViON"  by T-Pain - Album Review | YES

A full album review of T-Pain's new release "OBLiViON". This album has been coming for a long time, and I'm super excited to finally


10. BØRNS - Blue Madonna - Album Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 9:20
  • By
BØRNS - Blue Madonna - Album Review

For my 890th review, I dig into BØRNS' more languid and less impressive sophomore record. Best Songs: 'I Don't Want U Back', 'God


11. Watain - TRIDENT WOLF ECLIPSE - Album Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 9:00
  • By
Watain - TRIDENT WOLF ECLIPSE - Album Review

For my 886th review, I dig into the hard pivot back to straightforward black metal for Watain in the wake of tragedy. Best Songs: '


12. Joe Satriani - What Happens Next | First Listen (NEW ALBUM REVIEW)

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 10:45
  • By
Joe Satriani - What Happens Next | First Listen (NEW ALBUM REVIEW)

Get Connected with the community: https://www.twitter.com/tenthisle Thanks For Watching!


13. Billboard BREAKDOWN - Hot 100 - January 20, 2018

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 14:54
  • By
Billboard BREAKDOWN - Hot 100 - January 20, 2018

In our newest episode, Lil Skies breaks through, Liam Payne and Rita Ora surprises, and Justin Timberlake gets filthy. Track reviews


14. Migos - Yung Rich Nation - Album Review

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 8:05
  • By
Migos - Yung Rich Nation - Album Review

For my 417th review, I discuss the surprisingly underwhelming major label debut from Migos. Best Songs: 'Pipe It Up', 'Playa Playa', '


15. Typhoon - Offerings - Album Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 15:41
  • By
Typhoon - Offerings - Album Review

For my 889th review, I dig into the serious framing issues that cripple Typhoon's longest and darkest record to date. Best Songs: '


16. Gucci Mane - Mr. Davis REVIEW

  • Published: 4 months ago
  • Duration: 6:12
  • By
Gucci Mane - Mr. Davis REVIEW

LISTEN HERE: https://open.spotify.com/album/2aTOwGU66ocsf8IQpOI0XZ IT'S GUCCI! WIZZOP! he has had a lot of albums, and he


17. Paddington 2 - Movie Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 8:06
  • By
Paddington 2 - Movie Review

In my newest unscripted review, I discuss the sweet but slight follow-up to the Paddington story. 7/10 Instagram: https://www.


18. Fall Out Boy - Young and Menace DEBATE ( ft. Lucid Reviews )

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 7:20
  • By
Fall Out Boy - Young and Menace DEBATE ( ft. Lucid Reviews )

If you guys enjoyed, be sure to subscribe to me and also to Lucid Reviews: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC87j3-


19. Ron Gallo - Really Nice Guys - Album Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 8:29
  • By
Ron Gallo - Really Nice Guys - Album Review

For my 891st review, Ron Gallo delivers a short, ridiculously sharp EP targeting dissecting local music scenes, coverage and


20. The Top 25 Best Albums of 2017

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 40:32
  • By
The Top 25 Best Albums of 2017

In my final list, I talk about the top twenty-five best albums of 2017. 25. 'The Navigator' by Hurray For The Riff Raff (https://geo.itunes.