Search your favorite song for free

1. ANDY ALLO - SUPERCONDUCTOR - If I Was King - NightChild Reviews - Track 7

ANDY ALLO - SUPERCONDUCTOR - If I Was King - NightChild Reviews - Track 7

If I was king And You Were My Queen...



3. ANDY ALLO - SUPERCONDUCTOR - Nothing More - NightChild Reviews - Track 6

ANDY ALLO - SUPERCONDUCTOR - Nothing More - NightChild Reviews - Track 6

Based on Prince's 'The Love We Make'.



5. Andy Allo - If I Was King (2013-12-01 - Frankfurt)

Andy Allo - If I Was King (2013-12-01 - Frankfurt)

Recorded with a Sony Cybershot hx50v at Batschkapp. Song can be found on the album "Superconductor". What an artist! Discovered her through my Lovely One in August I think and her album "Supercon...


6. Andy Allo "Superconductor" LIVE in Hamburg, December 9th 2013 - 1080p HD

Andy Allo

Andy Allo with "Superconductor" in Hamburg @ Gruenspan, December 9th 2013. Live in concert on the SUPERCONDUCTOR Europe Tour 2013. 3rd of 3 videos. Recorded in 1080p HD with my Nokia Lumia 1020.


7. Andy Allo visits You & Me

  • Published: Jul 21, 2016
  • Duration: Unknown
  • By NikaClark
Andy Allo visits You & Me

Prince protégé singer Andy Allo stopped by You & Me and performed "People Pleaser".


8. The story of U and I (cover Andy Allo)

  • Published: Jun 03, 2013
  • Duration: Unknown
  • By Marie Itc
The story of U and I (cover Andy Allo)

This is a new cover, better quality ! Hope you'll like it !


9. Andy Allo || Spotify Session - 8.21.15

  • Published: Sep 17, 2015
  • Duration: Unknown
  • By RebaP
Andy Allo || Spotify Session - 8.21.15

Andy Allo slid through Spotify to share her amazing talents and experience with some eager youth. This is a couple of the covers she did.


10. Andy Allo: "When Stars Collide" & "We're Coming Home" snip cover Live at The Mint 4.23.14

  • Published: Apr 26, 2014
  • Duration: Unknown
  • By kemes
Andy Allo:

Andy Allo live (stripped down/more acoustic like) performance of "When Stars Collide" & "We're Coming Home" snip cover of Drake (at 3:04) at The Mint April 23, 2014 Los Angeles (LA), California.



12. Andy Allo "Nothing More" LIVE in Hamburg, December 9th 2013 - 1080p HD

Andy Allo

Andy Allo with "Nothing More" in Hamburg @ Gruenspan, December 9th 2013. Live in concert on the SUPERCONDUCTOR Europe Tour 2013. 1st of 3 videos. Recorded in 1080p HD with my Nokia Lumia 1020.


13. 10000 Days

10000 Days

Provided to YouTube by TuneCore 10000 Days · Andy Allo One Step Closer - EP ℗ 2017 Andy Allo Released on: 2017-04-04 Auto-generated by YouTube.


14. When Stars Collide - Andy Allo @ La Maroquinerie - 01/07/2013

  • Published: Jul 02, 2013
  • Duration: Unknown
  • By [S]tatik
When Stars Collide - Andy Allo @ La Maroquinerie - 01/07/2013

Andy Allo @ La Maroquinerie - 01/07/2013.


15. Andy Allo - The Calm, Leuven 18-Dec-2013

  • Published: Dec 19, 2013
  • Duration: Unknown
  • By josdecross
Andy Allo - The Calm, Leuven 18-Dec-2013

Andy Allo - The Calm Het Depot, Leuven 18-Dec-2013.


16. Andy Allo Stars Collide

  • Published: Jul 07, 2017
  • Duration: Unknown
  • By MamaLisa74
Andy Allo Stars Collide

Birds Basement Melbourne 06 July 2017.


17. Long Gone

  • Published: May 01, 2017
  • Duration: Unknown
  • By Mark Walker
Long Gone

Live in New Orleans.


18. Andy Allo - When stars collide - People's Place - 30-11-2013

  • Published: Dec 01, 2013
  • Duration: Unknown
  • By mpeer1973
Andy Allo - When stars collide - People's Place - 30-11-2013

2 of 4 videos.


19. Andy Allo Facebook Live Dec1 2016

  • Published: Dec 02, 2016
  • Duration: Unknown
  • By okeefy
Andy Allo Facebook Live Dec1 2016

Andy Allo jamming a new song on Facebook Live December 1st, 2016. I played along with it after for fun....the closest I'll get to jamming with her probably! Ha HAAA.


20. Shake Your Memory

Shake Your Memory

Provided to YouTube by TuneCore Shake Your Memory · Andy Allo One Step Closer - EP ℗ 2017 Andy Allo Released on: 2017-04-04 Auto-generated by YouTube.