Search your favorite song for free

1. ANDY ALLO - SUPERCONDUCTOR - Long Gone - NightChild Reviews - Track 3

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 3:11
  • By
ANDY ALLO - SUPERCONDUCTOR - Long Gone - NightChild Reviews - Track 3

The NightChild looks at Long Gone by Andy Allo.


2. ANDY ALLO - SUPERCONDUCTOR - SuperConductor - NightChild Reviews - Track 1

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 5:01
  • By
ANDY ALLO - SUPERCONDUCTOR - SuperConductor - NightChild Reviews - Track 1

Are you loving Andy's SuperConductor?


3. ANDY ALLO -SUPERCONDUCTOR - Story of You & I - NightChild Reviews - Track 8

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 3:21
  • By
ANDY ALLO -SUPERCONDUCTOR - Story of You & I - NightChild Reviews - Track 8

andyallo #fronatic.


4. ANDY ALLO - SUPERCONDUCTOR - Nothing More - NightChild Reviews - Track 6

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 3:20
  • By
ANDY ALLO - SUPERCONDUCTOR - Nothing More - NightChild Reviews - Track 6

Based on Prince's 'The Love We Make'.


5. ANDY ALLO - SUPERCONDUCTOR - PEOPLE PLEASER - NightChild Reviews - Track 2

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 5:01
  • By
ANDY ALLO - SUPERCONDUCTOR - PEOPLE PLEASER  - NightChild Reviews - Track 2

I used to be a People Pleaser But I had a change of mind.


6. Long Gone

  • Published: 9 months ago
  • Duration: 3:29
  • By
Long Gone

Live in New Orleans.


7. Andy Allo "Superconductor" LIVE in Hamburg, December 9th 2013 - 1080p HD

  • Published: 4 years ago
  • Duration: 4:40
  • By
Andy Allo "Superconductor" LIVE in Hamburg, December 9th 2013 - 1080p HD

Andy Allo with "Superconductor" in Hamburg @ Gruenspan, December 9th 2013. Live in concert on the SUPERCONDUCTOR


8. Get To Know Andy Part 2

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 0:57
  • By
Get To Know Andy Part 2

Get to know a little about singer-songwriter Andy Allo in these quick fire questions. This is Part 2. More to come! New EP- 'Hello' Out


9. Andy Allo - Fighter (Official Audio)

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 3:20
  • By
Andy Allo - Fighter (Official Audio)

Check out the official audio for "Fighter" by Andy Allo from the Hello EP! Subscribe for more music from Andy Allo: http://bit.ly/


10. Shake Your Memory

  • Published: 10 months ago
  • Duration: 3:34
  • By
Shake Your Memory

Provided to YouTube by TuneCore Shake Your Memory · Andy Allo One Step Closer - EP ℗ 2017 Andy Allo Released on: 2017-04-


11. The story of U and I (cover Andy Allo)

  • Published: 4 years ago
  • Duration: 3:15
  • By
The story of U and I (cover Andy Allo)

This is a new cover, better quality ! Hope you'll like it !


12. Andy Allo "Nothing More" LIVE in Hamburg, December 9th 2013 - 1080p HD

  • Published: 4 years ago
  • Duration: 4:35
  • By
Andy Allo "Nothing More" LIVE in Hamburg, December 9th 2013 - 1080p HD

Andy Allo with "Nothing More" in Hamburg @ Gruenspan, December 9th 2013. Live in concert on the SUPERCONDUCTOR Europe


13. Taco Fruit! - People Pleaser(Andy Allo cover)

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 4:16
  • By
Taco Fruit! - People Pleaser(Andy Allo cover)

2015 Taco Fruit! - Local Heroes @ Poppodium DRU Cultuurfabriek Ulft Live music filmed by Paul van Druten with Canon Legria


14. Andy Allo || Spotify Session - 8.21.15

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 3:19
  • By
Andy Allo || Spotify Session - 8.21.15

Andy Allo slid through Spotify to share her amazing talents and experience with some eager youth. This is a couple of the covers


15. My Life, My Hair: How to Get Rockstar Hair! (Episode 4)

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 5:43
  • By
My Life, My Hair: How to Get Rockstar Hair! (Episode 4)

Guys! Want to see what rockstar hair looks like? Meet my friend Andy Allo - an amazing and beautiful musician with seriously RAD


16. Andy Allo: "When Stars Collide" & "We're Coming Home" snip cover Live at The Mint 4.23.14

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 6:00
  • By
Andy Allo: "When Stars Collide" & "We're Coming Home" snip cover Live at The Mint 4.23.14

Andy Allo live (stripped down/more acoustic like) performance of "When Stars Collide" & "We're Coming Home" snip cover of Drake (


17. Fly Away (feat. The Tones)

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 3:58
  • By
Fly Away (feat. The Tones)

Provided to YouTube by CDBaby Fly Away (feat. The Tones) · Andy Allo UnFresh ℗ 2009 Andy Allo Released on: 2009-09-23 Auto-


18. PRINCE - HITnRUN - FINAL THOUGHTS - NightChild Reviews

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 9:27
  • By
PRINCE - HITnRUN - FINAL THOUGHTS - NightChild Reviews

Still in Heavy Rotation! - Are you ready for Phase Two?


19. Andy Allo at the 2015 Hollywood Music In Media Awards(Minay TV)

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 0:43
  • By
Andy Allo at the 2015 Hollywood Music In Media Awards(Minay TV)

Andy Allo at the Hollywood Music In Media Awards @andyallo @minaymatthews #MinayTV www.instagram.com/minaymatthews