Search your favorite song for free

1. Chris Stapleton - From A Room: Volume 2 - Album Review

  • Published: 2 months ago
  • Duration: 8:59
  • By
Chris Stapleton - From A Room: Volume 2 - Album Review

For my 872nd review, I discuss how Chris Stapleton finally sticks the landing in a great way in his second record of 2017. Best


2. Chris Stapleton - From A Room, Vol. 2 ALBUM REVIEW

  • Published: 2 months ago
  • Duration: 5:05
  • By
Chris Stapleton - From A Room, Vol. 2 ALBUM REVIEW

Listen: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CzTMA8m6-_g&ab_channe... Chris Stapleton drops a second


3. Chris Stapleton - From A Room: Volume 1 ALBUM REVIEW

  • Published: 9 months ago
  • Duration: 5:23
  • By
Chris Stapleton - From A Room: Volume 1 ALBUM REVIEW

Listen: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ISDXB9RGL_E Chris Stapleton's new album may be short, but it's incredibly versatile,


4. Chris Stapleton - From A Room: Volume 2 | Album Review

  • Published: 2 months ago
  • Duration: 3:01
  • By
Chris Stapleton - From A Room: Volume 2 | Album Review

"From A Room: Volume 2" Mercury Nashville Release Date: December 1st, 2017 Rating: 3.5/5 __ SUBSCRIBE! https://www.youtube


5. Chris Stapleton - From A Room: Volume 1 - Album Review

  • Published: 9 months ago
  • Duration: 10:41
  • By
Chris Stapleton - From A Room: Volume 1 - Album Review

For my 755th review, I discuss Chris Stapleton's much-anticipated sophomore project, the first of two in 2017. EDIT: so I mixed up


6. Chris Stapleton - From A Room Vol. 2 - Album Review

  • Published: 2 months ago
  • Duration: 4:21
  • By
Chris Stapleton - From A Room Vol. 2 - Album Review

My review of the fantastic new album From A Room Vol. 2 by Chris Stapleton. It features Millionaire, Hard Livin', Scarecrow in the


7. Chris Stapleton From A room Volume 2 Review

  • Published: 2 months ago
  • Duration: 1:53
  • By
Chris Stapleton From A room Volume 2 Review

If you're new, Subscribe Here → http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=B105d... Here's my thoughts and review


8. Chris Stapleton - From A Room Volume 2 | First Listen (NEW ALBUM REVIEW)

  • Published: 2 months ago
  • Duration: 9:10
  • By
Chris Stapleton - From A Room Volume 2 | First Listen (NEW ALBUM REVIEW)

My thoughts about Chris Stapleton's latest release are my own. Gathered from ONE listening session. Documented in ONE


9. From A Room: Volume 2, Chris Stapleton - Discussion and Review

  • Published: 1 month ago
  • Duration: 5:31
  • By
From A Room: Volume 2, Chris Stapleton - Discussion and Review

In this video I review and discuss From A Room: Volume 2 by Chris Stapleton. Please ad your thoughts and comments. Visit my art


10. Quality Control - Control The Streets, Vol. 1 COMPILATION REVIEW

  • Published: 2 months ago
  • Duration: 5:36
  • By
Quality Control - Control The Streets, Vol. 1 COMPILATION REVIEW

Listen: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WlD-grhWz0Y Migos and other stars from the Quality Control label assemble for a new,


11. Chris Stapleton - From a Room: Volume 2 ALBUM REVIEW

  • Published: 2 months ago
  • Duration: 9:29
  • By
Chris Stapleton - From a Room: Volume 2 ALBUM REVIEW

John's proper introduction to the country/soul star is nothing short of Album of the Month worthy. December 2017's #


12. Chris Stapleton - From A Room: Vol 2 REVIEW

  • Published: 2 months ago
  • Duration: 24:17
  • By
Chris Stapleton - From A Room: Vol 2 REVIEW

Alt-Country darling, Chris Stapleton releases his much anticipated second chapter in his "From A Room" series, his second release


13. Chris Stapleton - From A Room: Volume 2 ALBUM REVIEW

  • Published: 2 months ago
  • Duration: 0:13
  • By

14. Chris Stapleton From A Room Volume 1 Album Review Country Music

  • Published: 9 months ago
  • Duration: 4:29
  • By
Chris Stapleton From A Room Volume 1 Album Review Country Music

http://chrisstapleton.shop.redstarmerch.com/page/FromARoom My Instagram; http://instagram.com/absolutesublime1 My Google+;


15. My Top 15 Non-Hip Hop Albums Of 2015 (Midyear)

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 7:59
  • By
My Top 15 Non-Hip Hop Albums Of 2015 (Midyear)

Part of yearly tradition, here's a list of my favorite 15 releases that 2015 has to offer. Enjoy. In descending order: Chris Stapleton -


16. Chris Stapleton - Scarecrow In The Garden (Audio)

  • Published: 3 months ago
  • Duration: 3:22
  • By
Chris Stapleton - Scarecrow In The Garden (Audio)

Available Now From A Room: Volume 2 Download and stream the album here: http://strm.to/FromARoom2 Exclusive Bundles - http://


17. Chris Stapleton - Tryin' To Untangle My Mind (Audio)

  • Published: 3 months ago
  • Duration: 3:16
  • By
Chris Stapleton - Tryin' To Untangle My Mind (Audio)

Available Now From A Room: Volume 2 Download and stream the album here: http://strm.to/FromARoom2 Exclusive Bundles - http://


18. Chris Stapleton - From A Room Volume 1 | First Listen (NEW ALBUM REVIEW)

  • Published: 9 months ago
  • Duration: 6:50
  • By
Chris Stapleton - From A Room Volume 1 | First Listen (NEW ALBUM REVIEW)

Today, on First Listen, we checked out Chris Stapelton's lastst release. I hope you enjoy this one! Get Connected with the community


19. From A Room: Volume One by Chris Stapleton (Album Review)

  • Published: 9 months ago
  • Duration: 21:14
  • By
From A Room: Volume One by Chris Stapleton (Album Review)

Hi everyone! My name is Tim and I'm in a band called Timisarocker. We are pop that's punk, but not pop-punk. This video is an


20. Chris Stapleton - From A Room: Volume 1 | Album Review

  • Published: 9 months ago
  • Duration: 2:55
  • By
Chris Stapleton - From A Room: Volume 1 | Album Review

My review of the country singer's sophomore release! "From A Room: Volume 1" Mercury Nashville Release Date: May 5th, 2017