Search your favorite song for free

1. Dracula (Hammer series review)

  • Published: 4 months ago
  • Duration: 31:39
  • By
Dracula (Hammer series review)

From Monster Madness 2011: Sequel-athon. All the Hammer Dracula reviews, combined.


2. Frankenstein (Hammer Series review)

  • Published: 4 months ago
  • Duration: 35:59
  • By
Frankenstein (Hammer Series review)

The entire Hammer Frankenstein series reviews, combined. Originally posted in 2013 on Cinemassacre.com as part of Sequel-


3. Five Essential DRACULA Movies - Reviewed

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 17:27
  • By
Five Essential DRACULA Movies - Reviewed

Buy one of my "ThatReference" t-shirts! -- http://bit.ly/JogStore Episode #196: Horror IV: Dracula (Season 8 Premiere) To kick off the


4. Hammer Frankenstein REVIEWS

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 9:27
  • By
Hammer Frankenstein REVIEWS

Monster Madness Rerun. This is a compilation/re-edit of all my Hammer Frankenstein reviews from Cinemassacre.com, condensed


5. Hammer Horror Movie Reviews - Horror of Dracula (1958)

  • Published: 4 years ago
  • Duration: 21:08
  • By
Hammer Horror Movie Reviews - Horror of Dracula (1958)

Like me on Facebook at:https://www.facebook.com/michael.l.king.127?ref=tn_tnmn Check me out on Twitter as well at: https://twitter.


6. Hammer Horror Film Reviews - Dracula: Prince of Darkness (1966)

  • Published: 4 years ago
  • Duration: 27:43
  • By
Hammer Horror Film Reviews - Dracula: Prince of Darkness (1966)

Follow me on Twitter @: https://twitter.com/Valiant1707 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/michael.l.king.127 Starship Valiant on


7. Monster Madness : Hammer Films late 50’s to early 70’s

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 3:36
  • By
Monster Madness : Hammer Films late 50’s to early 70’s

I DON'T OWN ANYTHING ON THIS VIDEO. ALL CREDITS GO TO JAMES ROLFE AND CINEMASSACRE http://cinemassacre.com/


8. Dark Corners - Christopher Lee in Hammer's Dracula AD 1972: Review

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 4:22
  • By
Dark Corners - Christopher Lee in Hammer's Dracula AD 1972: Review

Kicking of series 5 we visit the Hammer Horror archives for the teaming up of Christopher Lee and Peter Cushing in Dracula AD


9. Hammer Horror Films: Dracula - Blu ray Review (2012)

  • Published: 4 years ago
  • Duration: 15:02
  • By
Hammer Horror Films: Dracula - Blu ray Review (2012)

Follow me on Twitter @: https://twitter.com/Valiant1707 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/michael.l.king.127 Starship Valiant on


10. Christopher Lee discusses Dracula and Hammer Studios...

  • Published: 6 years ago
  • Duration: 6:05
  • By
Christopher Lee discusses Dracula and Hammer Studios...

Sir Christopher Lee at University College Dublin, discusses portraying Dracula and working with Hammer Studios http://www.ucd.ie/


11. Mary Shelleys Frankenstein (1994) Monster Madness X movie review #14

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 6:47
  • By
Mary Shelleys Frankenstein (1994) Monster Madness X movie review #14

Mary Shelleys Frankenstein (1994) Monster Madness X movie review #14 Twitter Mike ▻ https://twitter.com/Mike_Matei Twitter


12. Hammer Horror Film Reviews - Dracula A.D.1972 (1 of 2)

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 15:03
  • By
Hammer Horror Film Reviews  - Dracula A.D.1972 (1 of 2)

Follow me on Twitter @: https://twitter.com/Valiant1707 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/michael.l.king.127 Starship Valiant on


13. Hammer Horror Film Reviews - Taste the Blood of Dracula (1970)

  • Published: 4 years ago
  • Duration: 15:03
  • By
Hammer Horror Film Reviews -  Taste the Blood of Dracula (1970)

Follow me on Twitter @: https://twitter.com/Valiant1707 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/michael.l.king.127 Starship Valiant on


14. The Satanic Rites of Dracula (1973) Rant aka Movie Review

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 17:59
  • By
The Satanic Rites of Dracula (1973) Rant aka Movie Review

Thanks go out to Layne618 who sent me these films. The Satanic Rites of Dracula is a 1973 horror film directed by Alan Gibson and


15. Dracula (1931) COMMENTARY

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 28:59
  • By
Dracula (1931) COMMENTARY

James and Mike sit down and watch the classic Dracula starring Bela Lugosi. This was originally made as a feature length audio file,


16. Hammer Horror Film Reviews - Dracula A.D. 1972 (2 of 2)

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 14:30
  • By
Hammer Horror Film Reviews - Dracula A.D. 1972 (2 of 2)

Follow me on Twitter @: https://twitter.com/Valiant1707 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/michael.l.king.127 Starship Valiant on


17. Hammer Horror Film Reviews - Scars of Dracula (Pt.1 of 2)

  • Published: 4 years ago
  • Duration: 14:15
  • By
Hammer Horror Film Reviews - Scars of Dracula (Pt.1 of 2)

Follow me on Twitter @: https://twitter.com/Valiant1707 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/michael.l.king.127 Starship Valiant on


18. Monster Madness : Dracula vs Frankenstein 1969 1972

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 14:20
  • By
Monster Madness : Dracula vs Frankenstein 1969 1972

I DON'T OWN ANYTHING ON THIS VIDEO. ALL CREDITS GO TO JAMES ROLFE AND CINEMASSACRE http://cinemassacre.com/


19. Horror of Dracula (1958) Review

  • Published: 6 years ago
  • Duration: 7:58
  • By
Horror of Dracula (1958) Review

A review of the 1958 Hammer horror classic, Horror of Dracula, starring Peter Cushing, Christopher Lee, and Michael Gough. Part of


20. Horror of Dracula Review - Off The Shelf Reviews

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 30:30
  • By
Horror of Dracula Review - Off The Shelf Reviews

This week Gary and Iain review and discuss, Horror of Dracula (1958) by Director, Terence Fisher. Starring, Peter Cushing,